Hatchimals Colleggtibles Family Tree Forest Season 1

Hatchimals Colleggtibles Family Tree Forest

Each Hatchimal has glittery wings and belongs to a unique family. Based on the colored speckled egg you can tell which family your Hatchimal belongs to before they hatch.  Each egg features different colored speckles, indicating where they are from, including a forest, farm, savannah, and more. Kids can rub the heart on the egg until it is pink, and then pinch the egg open to reveal their bird-creature hybrid with fabulous glittery wings.

Lets look at the Forest Family:


The Forest Family set includes:

1 – Chipadee Orange
2 – Chipadee Pink
3 – Deeraloo Blue
4 – Deeraloo Pink
5 – Raspoon Blue
6 – Raspoon Purple
7 – Skunkle Green
8 – Skunkle Purple


Skunkle Greenhatchimals-colleggtibles-family-list-forest-Skunkle-Green.png

Raspoon Purplehatchimals-colleggtibles-family-list-forest-Raspoon-Purple.png

Raspoon Bluehatchimals-colleggtibles-family-list-forest-Raspoon-Blue.png

Deeraloo Pinkhatchimals-colleggtibles-family-list-forest-Deeraloo-Pink.png

Deeraloo Bluehatchimals-colleggtibles-family-list-forest-Deeraloo-Blue.png

Chipadee Orangehatchimals-colleggtibles-family-list-forest-Chipadee-Pink.png

Chipadee Orangehatchimals-colleggtibles-family-list-forest-Chipadee-Orange.png

Skunkle Purplehatchimals-colleggtibles-family-list-forest-Skunkle-Purple.png
Colleggtibles Main Menu:
| Hatchimals Colleggtibles | Hangouts Map | Colleggtibles Family Tree | Special and Limited Edition Colleggtibles |

Special Edition Hangouts:
| Cloud Cove | Crystal Canyon | Wishing Star Waterfall | Polar Paradise | Fabula Forest | Giggle Grove | Glittering Garden | Frendship Farm | Lilac Lake | Shimmering Sands | Breezy Beach |

Colleggtibles Family Tree:
| Garden | Farm | Meadow | Jungle | Forest | Ocean | Savannah | River | Desert |

Special and Limited edition Hatchimals Colleggtibles:
| Lilac Lake | Giggle Grove | Polar Paradise | Cloud Cove |



Leave a Reply