Hatchimals Colleggtibles Family Tree Garden Season 1

Hatchimals Colleggtibles Family Tree Garden

Each Hatchimal has glittery wings and belongs to a unique family. Based on the colored speckled egg you can tell which family your Hatchimal belongs to before they hatch.  Each egg features different colored speckles, indicating where they are from, including a forest, farm, savannah, and more. Kids can rub the heart on the egg until it is pink, and then pinch the egg open to reveal their bird-creature hybrid with fabulous glittery wings.

Lets look at the Garden Family:


The Garden Family set includes:

1 – Bunwee Orange
2 – Bunwee Pink
3 – Mouseswift Blue
4 – Mouseswift Green
5 – Snailtail Green
6 – Snailtail Yellow

Snailtail Yellow


Snailtail Green


Mouseswift Greenhatchimals-colleggtibles-family-list-garden-Mouseswift-Green.png

Mouseswift Bluehatchimals-colleggtibles-family-list-garden-Mouseswift-Blue.png

Bunwee Pinkhatchimals-colleggtibles-family-list-garden-Bunwee-Pink.png

Bunwee Orangehatchimals-colleggtibles-family-list-garden-Bunwee-Orange.png

Colleggtibles Main Menu:
| Hatchimals Colleggtibles | Hangouts Map | Colleggtibles Family Tree | Special and Limited Edition Colleggtibles |

Special Edition Hangouts:
| Cloud Cove | Crystal Canyon | Wishing Star Waterfall | Polar Paradise | Fabula Forest | Giggle Grove | Glittering Garden | Frendship Farm | Lilac Lake | Shimmering Sands | Breezy Beach |

Colleggtibles Family Tree:
| Garden | Farm | Meadow | Jungle | Forest | Ocean | Savannah | River | Desert |

Special and Limited edition Hatchimals Colleggtibles:
| Lilac Lake | Giggle Grove | Polar Paradise | Cloud Cove |



Leave a Reply