LEGO Collectible Minifigures Series 7

LEGO Collectible Minifigures Series 7

Collect all 16 new LEGO(R) Minifigures from Series 7! Inspired by sci-fi, world history, mythology and everyday life, the LEGO(R) Minifigures collection continues with Series 7!
Each unique and colorful character comes with special accessories, a display stand and a collector’s leaflet, and is packed inside a sealed “mystery” bag, so you never know which Minifigure you’ll get.
Collection includes: Aztec Warrior, Bagpiper, Bride, Bunny Suit Guy, Daredevil, Evil Knight, Computer Programmer, Hippie, Ocean King, Grandma Visitor, Rocker Girl, Galaxy Patrol, Swimming Champion, Jungle Boy, Tennis Ace and Viking Woman. Each Minifigure includes unique character accessories, a display stand with LEGO studs and a Series 7 collector’s leaflet.
A surprise each time! You never know which Minifigure is hiding inside the sealed “mystery” bag. Collect and trade with your friends!





| Lego Minifigures Series Home | Lego Minifigures Series 7 |

[ebayfeedsforwordpress feed=”″ items=”5″]


Leave a Reply