LEGO Collectible Minifigures Series 1

LEGO Collectible Minifigures Series 1


Collect all 16 unique LEGO minifigures!
Series 1
Each minifigure comes in a sealed “mystery” bag, so you never know which minifigure you might get.
And each minifigure has its own special accessories, display plate and collector’s leaflet.
Inspired by movies, sports, history and just everyday life, this collection includes: Demolition Dummy, Forestman, Cowboy, Super Wrestler, Zombie, Ninja, Cheerleader, Skater, Tribal Hunter, Circus Clown, Magician, Deep Sea Diver, Robot, Nurse, Caveman, and Spaceman.



| Lego Minifigures Series Home | Lego Minifigures Series 1 |


[ebayfeedsforwordpress feed=”″ items=”3″]

[ebayfeedsforwordpress feed=”″ items=”2″]


Leave a Reply