L.O.L. Surprise! Sparkle Series – List of Characters Checklist

L.O.L Surprise! Sparkle Series Doll

Unbox 7 surprises with each L.O.L. Surprise Sparkle Series doll. L.O.L. Surprise Sparkle Series includes Series 3 dolls dressed with sparkle glitter finishes from head to toe!

Look for V.R.Q.T. and other fan faves from Series 4 in all new outfits! Each ball doubles as a character stand to display your doll that you can hang anywhere! Feed or bathe your L.O.L. Surprise Sparkle Series doll to discover if she cries, spits, tinkles, or color changes! Collect all 12 characters.

L.O.L. Sparkle Series Includes:

SP-001 Independent Queen
SP-002 Boss Queen
SP-003 Dawn
SP-004 Dusk
SP-005 Showbaby
SP-006 Unicorn
SP-007 Pharaoh Babe
SP-008 Go-Go Gurl
SP-009 Punk Boi
SP-010 Snuggle Babe
SP-011 V.R.Q.T.
SP-012 Glamstronaut

Secret Message Sticker
Collectible Stickers
Water Bottle
Fashion Accessory
L.O.L. Surprise Sparkle Series Doll
Ball becomes a doll stand that you can hang anywhere to display your doll!
Collector’s guide



| LOL Surprise Home | Sparkle Series |


[ebayfeedsforwordpress feed=”https://www.auctionrequest.com/arfeed.php?uid=tan5efcba82ad1b&keyword=lol+surprise+sparkle+series&sortOrder=BestMatch&programid=1&campaignid=5338239407&toolid=10039&listingType1=All&feedType=rss&lgeo=1″ items=”3″]

[ebayfeedsforwordpress feed=”https://www.auctionrequest.com/arfeed.php?uid=tan5efcba82ad1b&keyword=L.O.L.+Surprise&sortOrder=BestMatch&programid=1&campaignid=5338239407&toolid=10039&listingType1=All&feedType=rss&lgeo=1″ items=”3″]


Leave a Reply